Her finner du Livsstyrketrenere

Damsgård, Tone Bryn
Tlf: 46764272
E-post: trommetone@hotmail.com
Mer info

Graver, Anne Mari
Tlf: 
91773569
E-post: 
anne.mari.graver@gmail.com
Mer info

Holm, Cecilie Beisland
Tlf: 95919815
E-post: cecibho@live.no
Mer info

Moland, Anita Kristin Gjærevold
Tlf: 41304920
E-post: molandanita@gmail.com
Mer info

Oland, Laila
Tlf: 97188798
E-post: loland@live.no

Skjævestad, Minnie
Tlf: 
99327783
E-post: 
minnie@agdergestaltterapi.no
Mer info

Ulstein, Ingrid Gundersen
Tlf: 92897626
E-post: ingulst@hotmail.com
Mer info

Verket, Lars 
Tlf: 91131103
E-post: lars@verket.no
Mer info

Walaas, Ingunn
Tlf: 95242750
E-post: ingunn@walaas.name

Almås, Nina
Tlf: 
41463142
E-post: 
nina.almås@skogli.no
Mer info

Hofmeier, Ruth
Tlf: 
91818207
E-post: 
ruthhofmeier@gmail.com

Hæhre, Ellen
Tlf: 95849710
E-post: ellen.haehre@bhss.no
Mer info

Kruge, Ellen
Tlf: 97075772
E-post: ekruge@hotmail.com
Mer info

Nordengen, Anne-Kari Sato
Tlf: 95185591
E-post: annekari54@hotmail.com
Mer info

Nordsveen, Stine
Tlf: 
97712552
E-post: 
stinenordsveen@yahoo.no

Schjervheim, Unni Berit
Tlf: 99262251
E-post: unnischj@online.no
Mer info

Steina, Linda Dotset
Tlf: 99646971
E-post: linda.dotset@yahoo.no

Svarstad, Anne Aslaug
Tlf: 95749621
E-post: anne.svarstad@revmatismesykehuset.no
Mer info

Sylte, Gunhild Wetterhus
Tlf: 41246083
E-post: gunwett@online.no

Vandrer, Mona-Teresa
Tlf: 93616810
E-post: mtvandrer@gmail.com

Velsand, Ann Eline Raen
Tlf: 95284726
E-post: anneline84@gmail.com
Mer info

Vrangsagen, Hilde
Tlf: 62811420
E-post: hilde@liabarnehage.no

Tab Content

Passchier, Margaretha
Tlf: 41163573
E-post: mpasschier2015@gmail.com
Mer info

Schrøder, Hilde
Tlf: 48061241
E-post: hilde.schroder@gmail.com
Mer info

Aasheim, Ellen
Tlf: 
48194372
E-post: 
ellen.aasheim@yahoo.no

Berre, Solveig
Tlf:
47247995
E-post:
solveig.berre@gmail.com

Carlsen, Britt
Tlf: 97621855
E-post: britt_carlsen@yahoo.no

Mejia, Marianne Iversen
Tlf: 95841050
E-post: iversenmejia4@yahoo.no
Mer info

Mossin, Trine Dalen
Tlf:
90960717
E-post:
trine.mossin@gmail.com

Nesse, Oddfrid
Tlf: 97514667
E-post: oddfrid.nesse@gmail.com
Mer info

Solholm, Dagheid
Tlf:
93019076
E-post:
dagheid.solholm@gmail.com

Solli Schøien Brodin, Katinka
Tlf: 
92051836
E-post: 
Katinkabrodin@gmail.com
Mer info

Steen, Eldri
Tlf: 41569553
E-post: eldri.steen@gmail.com
Mer info

Tryggeset, Miranda
Tlf: 97005856
E-post: miranda.tryggeset@gmail.com
Mer info

Uhre, Berit
Tlf: 41564784
E-post: bmuhre@hotmail.com
Mer info

Vik, Anne-Karin
Tlf: 98679003
E-post: annekvik@icloud.com
Mer info

Zangi, Heidi
Tlf: 93054517
E-post: Han-za@online.no

Alvestad, Aud
Tlf:
40670374
E-post:
aud.alvestad@getmail.no

Bjelland, Eirin Tesaker
Tlf: 40217567
E-post: eirin.tesakerbjelland@gmail.com
Mer info

Eikelid, Janne
Tlf: 92896824
E-post: janneeikelid@hotmail.com

Hagen, Jørgen
Tlf:
98015437
E-post:
jorgenhh@gmail.com

Haugland, Irene
Tlf:
93839002
E-post:
irene.haugland@gmail.com

Hæhre, Randi
Tlf:
97717005
E-post:
randi.haehre@gmail.com

Kvithyll, Jorun
Tlf: 98655863
E-post: jorun@livsbevisst.no
Mer info

McKenzie, Anne Liv K
Tlf: 41515586
E-post: mckenzie@online.no
Mer info

Myhre, Borghild Aarskog 
Tlf: 95228452
E-post: borghild.aarskog.myhre@hotmail.com
Mer info

Sandvik, Åsne Gro
Tlf: 90593135
E-post: aasne.gro.sandvik@lyse.net
Mer info

Vigre, Caroline
Tlf: 47674701
E-post: caroline_havso@hotmail.com

Rønbeck, Tone Elisabeth 
Tlf: 91538124
E-post: tone.roe@online.no

Samuelsen, Marion 
Tlf: 95289573
E-post: marion_samuelsen_2@hotmail.com

 

Hassel, Torild
Tlf: 91307013
E-post: torihas@online.no
Mer info

Saltvik, Åse 
Tlf: 97518724
E-post: aase.saltvik@gmail.com

Tronstad, Hanne
Tlf: 997 05 383
E-post: hanne.tronstad@gmail.com

Arnesen, Nina Wrige
Tlf: 90686560
E-post:
nina.arnesen@velle.no

Bondahl, Irene
Tlf: 
41322599
E-post: 
irene-bo@outlook.com
Mer info

Bjurgren, Liv Anne
Tlf: 91695103
E-post: livannebjurgren@yahoo.no
Mer info

Edvardsen, Ragnhild
Tlf: 97569808
E-post: ragnhild.edvardsen@outlook.com

Henriksen , Åse
Tlf: 99729010
E-post: kallosa64@live.no

Holt, Nina Merete
Tlf: 40623313
E-post: nina.m.holt@gmail.com
Mer info

Inderberg, Solveig
Tlf: 99256810
E-post: s-inder@hotmail.com
Mer info

Kjær, Anja 
Tlf: 98013917
E-post: anjakjaer2@hotmail.com
Mer info

Lurås, Inger Johanne
Tlf: 97014191
E-post: Inger.J.Luras@usn.no
Mer info

Norlin, Helén
Tlf: 98231935
E-post: helen.norlin@larvik.kommune.no

Nylund, Heidi Merete
Tlf: 91891380
E-post: heidi@eikervekst.no
Mer info

Ringdal, Tone
Tlf: 92226134
E-post: tone-rin@online.no
Mer info

Rød, Karin
Tlf: 97160437
E-post: karin-rod@outlook.com
Mer info

Samuelsen , Anne Gerd
Tlf: 90987677
E-post: ags@arbeidsglede.com
Mer info

Trollsaas, Birgitte
Tlf: 90180193
E-post: gitte77@online.no
Mer info

Wilse, Inger Tone
Tlf: 98237911
E-post: inger.wilse@velle.no

Winnæss, Gry
Tlf: +4793098598
E-post: grywin@online.no
Mer info

Hovland, Monica
Tlf:
93433430
E-post:
monica.b.hovland@gmail.com

Nijs, Kristin
Tlf: 4790855
E-post: kristin_nijs@yahoo.no
Mer info

Markhus, Tone Cecilie 
Tlf: 93661344
E-post: tcmarkhus@hotmail.com

Midtbø, Nina
Tlf: 91667412
E-post: nina.merete.johnsen.midtbo@helse-forde.no
Mer info

Siglevik, Ann Kristin
Tlf: 92244874
E-post: aksiglevik@gmail.com

Abrahamsen, Mette Iren Førrisdahl
Tlf: 41241688
E-post: mette.forrisdahl.abrahamsen@io.kommune.no
Mer info

Akre, Ann-Grete Dybvik
Tlf: 90795272
E-post: anngrete.akre@inn.no
Mer info

Askvik Haugland, Linn
Tlf: 99380313
E-post: linnaskvik.haugland@mhh.no
Mer info

Bjerkemyr, Hege Madeleine
Tlf:
91340431
E-post:
hege.bjerkemyr@online.no

Bru, Mari Haaland
Tlf:
97631961
E-post:
marihaabru@gmail.com

Bø, Miriam
Tlf: 
92012918
E-post: 
miriamboe@icloud.com
Mer info

Christensen, Line
Tlf: 46922640
E-post: linechr4@gmail.com
Mer info

Claussen, Therese
Tlf: 
94425626
E-post: 
theresec@hotmail.no
Mer info

Eriksson, Liv Rognerud 
Tlf: 93877741
E-post: lkr.eriksson@gmail.com

Ferskaug, Merete
Tlf:
99122221
E-post: me-fers@online.no

Finckenhagen, Camilla
Tlf: 
90828389
E-post: 
camilla.finckenhagen@baerum.kommune.no
Mer info

Fjelde, Gro
Tlf:
40513510
E-post:
gro.fjelde@hotmail.com

Folkem, Iren
Tlf: 94097529
E-post: irenfolkem@gmail.com
Mer info

Friis, Gabriele
Tlf: 99108012
E-post: gabrielefriis@gmail.com

Forsberg, Torunn
Tlf: 90537412
E-post: torunnforsberg@online.no

Granaas, Tone
Tlf: 45664746
E-post: tone@naturlivvis.no

Grina, Line Camilla
Tlf: 91738514
E-post: camipuz84@gmail.com
Mer info

Gunnerud, Aina
Tlf: 95057832
E-post: aina.gunnerud@gmail.com

Haug, Gunn
Tlf: 97703412
E-post: gunnshaug@hotmail.com

Hjelmesæth, Marit
Tlf: 91617443
E-post: marit.hjelmeseth@gmail.com
Mer info

Håkenstad, Lena
Tlf: 95996397
E-post: lena_maria83@hotmail.com

Kaurin , Mette
Tlf: 41454528
E-post: mknordb@online.no
Mer info

Kvambekk, Ann Kristin
Tlf: 47408655
E-post: ann.kristin.kvambekk@asker.kommune.no

Liknes, Marianne
Tlf: 93229197
E-post: marianne_liknes@hotmail.com
Mer info

Løken, Bente Dreiem
Tlf: 911 03 769
E-post: bente.dreiem.loken@gmail.com

Myrvold, Edel Agathe Lunde
Tlf: 93459106
E-post: edelagathe@gmail.com
Mer info

Neteland, Tordis
Tlf:97058818
E-post: tordis.neteland@hemsedal.kommune.no
Mer info

Plahte, Ingunn Stenersen
Tlf: 90142843
E-post: istenersen@hotmail.com
Mer info

Ranheim Anne Gry
Tlf:
413 81 021 
E- post:
kontakt@livsstyrketreningssenter.no
Mer info

Ruud, Sigmund
Tlf: 47928231
E-post: sigruu123@gmail.com

Saastad, Vivian
Tlf: 45637627
E-post: vivian-saastad@hotmail.com
Mer info

Sannes, Ingunn
Tlf: 97114826
E-post: ingunn.sannes@live.com
Mer info

Skaar, Marianne
Tlf: 99241593
E-post: marianneleirv@gmail.com
Mer info

Sætrang, Magnhild Myhre 
Tlf: 90079647
E-post: magnhildst@gmail.com

Tønnesen, Truls
Tlf: 95799731
E-post: trulstonnesen@gmail.com
Mer info

Torkelsgard, Ragna
Tlf:95069313
E-post:ragna.torkelsgard@hallingdal.no
Mer info

Vege, Borghild
Tlf: 41290288
E-post: borghild.vege@gmail.com
Mer info

Rull til toppen